Doctoral Researchers

Osama Elshafee

ILRS

Phone: +49 3641 532-1225 Email: osama.elshafee@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Fischer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1488 Email: daniel.fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Annika König

Parental leave / JSMC

Antonia Last

Phone: +49 3641 532-1595 Email: antonia.last@leibniz-hki.de

Rita Müller

Phone: +49 3641 532-1391 Email: rita.mueller@leibniz-hki.de

Marina Pekmezović

OPATHY

Phone: +49 3641 532-1439 Email: marina.pekmezovic@leibniz-hki.de

Sofia Siscar Lewin

JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1518 Email: sofia.lewin@leibniz-hki.de

Jakob Sprague

Phone: +49 3641 532-1202 Email: jakob.sprague@leibniz-hki.de

Marcel Sprenger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1346 Email: marcel.sprenger@leibniz-hki.de