Doctoral Researchers

Raquel Alonso-Román

Phone: +49 3641 532-1157 Email: raquel.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Phone: +49 3641 532-1389 Email: sophie.austermeier@leibniz-hki.de

Osama Elshafee

ILRS

Phone: +49 3641 532-1225 Email: osama.elshafee@leibniz-hki.de

Mathias Jansen

Phone: +49 3641 532-1390 Email: paul.jansen@leibniz-hki.de

Annika König

JSMC

Phone: +49 3641-532-1403 Email: annika.koenig@leibniz-hki.de

Antonia Last

Phone: +49 3641 532-1595 Email: antonia.last@leibniz-hki.de

Rita Müller

Phone: +49 3641 532-1391 Email: rita.mueller@leibniz-hki.de

Marina Pekmezović

OPATHY

Phone: +49 3641 532-1439 Email: marina.pekmezovic@leibniz-hki.de

Sofía Siscar Lewin

JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1518 Email: sofia.lewin@leibniz-hki.de

Jakob Sprague

Phone: +49 3641 532-1202 Email: jakob.sprague@leibniz-hki.de

Marisa Valentine

Phone: +49 3641 532-1159 Email: marisa.valentine@leibniz-hki.de

Raghav Vij

Phone: +49 3641 532-1210 Email: raghav.vij@leibniz-hki.de