Procurement and construction management

Anna Stöcker

Anna Stöcker

Team leader

Phone: +49 3641 532-1129 Email: anna.stoecker@leibniz-hki.de

Claudia Zaremba

Claudia Zaremba

Team assistance

Phone: +49 3641 532-1580 Email: claudia.zaremba@leibniz-hki.de

Joana Dagilyte

Phone: +49 3641 532-1036 Email: joana.dagilyte@leibniz-hki.de

Sandra Ertel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1019 Email: sandra.ertel@leibniz-hki.de

David Funke

David Funke

Phone: +49 3641 532-1039 Email: david.funke@leibniz-hki.de

Kerstin Siegmund

Phone: +49 3641 532-1020 Email: kerstin.siegmund@leibniz-hki.de

Jens Trotzer

Deliveries

Phone: +49 3641 532-1030 Email: jens.trotzer@leibniz-hki.de