Research co-ordination

Dr. Michael Ramm

Head

Phone: +49 3641 532-1011 Email: michael.ramm@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sina Gerbach

Co-ordination Leibniz Research Cluster

Phone: +49 3641 532-1335 Email: sina.gerbach@leibniz-hki.de

Alena Gold

Scientific Communication Balance of the Microverse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1317 Email: alena.gold@leibniz-hki.de

Katrin Haupt

Dr. Katrin Haupt

Co-ordination Transsectoral Research Platform

Phone: +49 3641 532-1352 Email: katrin.haupt@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hanna Heidel-Fischer

Co-ordination InfectControl 2020

Phone: +49 3641 532-1549 Email: hanna.heidel-fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Monika Kirsch

Scientific Communication InfectControl 2020

Phone: +49 3641 532-1108 Email: monika.kirsch@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Angela Köhler

Management Balance of the Microverse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1320 Email: angela.koehler@leibniz-hki.de

Angelika Rauchmaul

Office InfectControl 2020

Phone: +49 3641 532-1000 Email: angelika.rauchmaul@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Vogler

Co-ordination ILRS

Phone: +49 3641 532-1447 Email: christine.vogler@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Roman Witt

Co-ordination Balance of the Microverse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1245 Email: roman.witt@leibniz-hki.de