Research co-ordination

Dr. Michael Ramm

Head

Phone: +49 3641 532-1011 Email: michael.ramm@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sina Gerbach

Co-ordination Leibniz Research Cluster

Phone: +49 3641 532-1335 Email: sina.gerbach@leibniz-hki.de

Alena Gold

Alena Gold

Scientific Communication

Phone: +49 3641 532-1317 Email: alena.gold@leibniz-hki.de

Katrin Haupt

Dr. Katrin Haupt

Co-ordination Transsectoral Research Platform

Phone: +49 3641 532-1352 Email: katrin.haupt@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hanna Heidel-Fischer

Co-ordination InfectControl 2020

Phone: +49 3641 532-1549 Email: hanna.heidel-fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Angela Köhler

Scientific Consultant

Phone: +49 3641 532-1320 Email: angela.koehler@leibniz-hki.de

Angelika Rauchmaul

Angelika Rauchmaul

Office InfectControl 2020

Phone: +49 3641 532-1000 Email: angelika.rauchmaul@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Vogler

ILRS Co-ordination

Phone: +49 3641 532-1447 Email: christine.vogler@leibniz-hki.de

Monika Weiß

Monika Weiß

Scientific Communication (parental leave)

Phone: +49 3641 532-1108 Email: monika.weiss@leibniz-hki.de