Doctoral Researchers

Jiarui Chen

Email: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

Albert García López

Phone: +49 3641 532 1321 Email: Albert.Garcia.Lopez@leibniz-hki.de

Sara Leal Siliceo

Phone: +49 3641 532-1587 Email: Sara.LealSiliceo@leibniz-hki.de

Howell Leung

Phone: +49 3641 532-1590 Email: howell.Leung@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Loos

Phone: +49 3641 532-1426 Email: daniel.loos@leibniz-hki.de

Andrea Marfil Sánchez

Phone: +49 3641 532-1171 Email: andrea.marfil-sanchez@leibniz-hki.de

Mohammadhassan Mirhakkak Esfahani

Phone: +49 3641 532-1280 Email: mohammad.mirhakkak@leibniz-hki.de

Emmanouil Nychas

Phone: +49 3641 532-1588 Email: Emmanouil.Nychas@leibniz-hki.de

Preecha Patumcharoenpol

Phone: +49 3641 532-1562 Email: Preecha.Patumcharoenpol@leibniz-hki.de

Tongta Sae-Ong

Phone: +49 3641 532-1115 Email: Tongta.Sae-Ong@leibniz-hki.de

Bastian Seelbinder

Phone: +49 3641 532-1360 Email: bastian.seelbinder@leibniz-hki.de

Tamara Zoran

Phone: +49 3641 532-1290 Email: tamara.zoran@leibniz-hki.de